top of page
Untitled design (76).png

About
Rebuilding Together

Rebuilding Together Central Florida provides free critical home repair to neighbors in need in Orange and Seminole County, Florida.

MISSION & HISTORY

Rebuilding Together Central Florida (RTCFL) believes that everyone deserves a safe and healthy place to call home. Safe, healthy and affordable housing is out of reach for many of our neighbors and RTCFL is here to help. RTCFL has provided free critical home repair to neighbors in need in Orange and Seminole County, Florida for over 20 years. Since our inception in 2002, RTCFL has helped over 1000 homeowners through repairs, home assessments, education and supplies.

 

Rebuilding Together is a national organization with over 140 affiliates across the nation. Our mission is to repair homes, revitalize communities and rebuild lives. Our vision is for safe and healthy homes and communities for all. 

In 2021, Rebuilding Together Central Florida merged with our sister affiliate Rebuilding Together Tampa Bay. With new leadership, a stronger team and combined resources, Rebuilding Together Central Florida will begin to offer Central Florida neighbors affordable homes, and rental homes. 

TEAM
MEMBERS

20220926_141857.jpg

Jose Garcia

Executive Director

jose@rttb.org

chelsea website 2.png

Chelsea Bilger

Development Manager

Rebuilding Together Central Florida

chelsea@rttb.org

20221005_091318 (1).jpg

Brandy Canada

Director of Operations

brandy@rttb.org

20220921_100823.jpg

Ashley Coleman

Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

ashley@rttb.org

justin website.jpg

Justin Coles

Director of Corporate Engagements & Strategic Partnerships

justin@rttb.org

PrimaryLogo_Horizontal_Of_Central_Florida.png

Molly Hill

Program Manager of Grant Services Central Florida

molly@rttb.org

PARTNERS

JOIN THE [Re]BUILD MOVEMENT!

 Get the Latest News & Updates

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Rebuilding Together Central Florida is operated by Rebuilding Together Tampa Bay INC.

EIN:59-3664580

ADDRESS

1030 W Kaley Ave

Orlando, FL 32805

PHONE

EMAIL

© 2022 by Rebuilding Together Central Florida

bottom of page